Board | Regina Symphony Orchestra


Kama Leier, Chairperson
Jason Zhao, Past-Chair
Norm Bercovich
Wayne Bernakevitch
Debra Burnett
Lana Gray
Dave Hedlund
Kris Magnus
Colleen Murphy
David Pitt
Deborah Rush Jackie Schmidt
Audra Young

The RSO is a chartered non-profit organization governed by a voluntary Board of Directors.


Royal Patron:

His Royal Highness, The Prince of Wales KG, GCB, KT, OM, AK, QSO, SOM, CD

Royal Patron of the Regina Symphony Orchestra

Honourary Patrons:

Their Honours the Honourable W. Thomas Molloy, Lieutenant Governor of Saskatchewan

The Honourable Robert G. Richards, Chief Justice of Saskatchewan, and Ms. Patricia Youzwa.

The Honourable Scott Moe, Premier of Saskatchewan and Mrs. Krista Moe

His Worship Michael Fougere, Mayor of Regina, and Mrs. Cindy Fougere

Honourary Life Members:

Dr. Howard Leyton-Brown, Donna Lowe, Dr. Mel Weisbart, Shirley Rowley-Mumford, Victor & Leslie Sawa, Dale Scrivens, Dr. Jacqui Shumiatcher, Ken Azzopardi, Patricia Middleton